Sunday, 12 February 2017

School Year 2017/18

Welcome to the Ratoath College Parent Association webpages.

For the latest new and updates from the RC-PA, please like us on Facebook @RatoathCollegePA

To contact any committee member listed below, please email

Chairperson - Bee Flanagan 
Vice Chairperson - Chris Devine 
Secretary - Laura Marshall
Treasurer - Olive Fox

Communications Sub-committee
Bee Flanagan
Brod Dunne
Jo-Ann Harris 

Canteen Sub-committee
Denise Kelly
Lisa Geoghegan
Marisol Subiran
Monika Sarapiene
Siobhan McGann 

Events Sub-committee
Brendan Daniels
Laura Marshall
Martina Cahill
Marina Anderson
Olive Fox
Siobhan Sevestre 
Seamus McGroarty 

2nd Hand Uniforms Sub-committee
Aine Moore-McCormackChristine Turner
Mary Fay
Audrey Weir

No comments:

Post a Comment